Jump to Main Navigation and Internet Banking Login Jump to Featured Highlights Jump to Page Content Jump to Page Footer

We do more for you

Since 1946


December 31, 2017


Cash and Due from Bank   11,932,000.00
Securities and Federal Funds   40,655,000.00
Total Loans   88,749,000.00
Premises and Fixed Assets   5,099,000.00
Other Assets   1,217,000.00
Total Assets $ 147,652,000.00


Deposits   132,857,000.00
Other Liabilities    302,000.00
Common Stock   500,000.00
Surplus   752,000.00
Undivided Profits   13,241,000.00
Other Borrowed Money   0.00
Total Liabilities & Equity   $ 147,652,000.00


Robyn Batson, Chairman
Mike Batson
Rena Latta
Melvin Cavender, Vice Chairman
Brock Whittington
Main Bank
Robyn Batson
Chairman Of the Board, President, C.E.O & C.F.O

Rena Latta
NMLR # 469374 
Sr. Vice President, Loan Officer & Board Member

Mike Batson 
Vice President & Board Member

Suzie Whitehead
Vice President, Cashier, BSA/AML & IT Officer

Scott Batson
NMLR # 1449799
Asst. Vice President & Loan Officer

 Cody McDaniel
Asst. Vice President

Tiffany Touchstone
Asst. Vice President

Rick Wilson
NMLR # 469648
Vice President & Loan Officer

Richard Prewitt 
Vice President, Internal Control, Board Sec. & Security Officer

Amy Parsons
Vice President & Team Leader

Phyllis George
Asst. Vice President

Frida Zavala
Asst. Vice President


Idabel Wright City

Brock Whittington
NMLR # 469629
Vice President/Idabel Manager, Loan Officer, & Board Member

Trudy Stewart
Asst. Vice President

Tina Mussett
Asst. Vice President, Manager & Loan Officer

Stephanie O'Roark
Hochatown Manager